2019-2020 Term Dates and Inset Days

Term Dates INSET Days
Term 1 Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019 INSET Days Monday 2nd September and Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020  INSET Monday 6th January 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020  INSET Day Monday 1st June* and Monday 20th July 2020

*This date could change in the event of unforeseen circumstances e.g. statutory staff training unable to run on chosen date. There is also the possibility of a General Election, which would necessitate full school closure for use as a Polling Station.