2020-2021 Term Dates and Inset Days

Term Dates INSET Days
Term 1 Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020 Tuesday 1st September and Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021  Monday 22nd February 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021  Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021  Wednesday 21st July 2021